Terms of Use:

This V4+ parliamentary dictionary is based on "A Parliamentary Dictionary" (PL, EN, FR, DE version) prepared by the team from the Bureau of Research of the Chancellery of the Sejm of the Republic of Poland.

Editorial Team:
Jakub Borawski - editor-in-chief
P. Chybalski, Z. Cieslik, D. Dziewulak, E. Gierach, A. Pol, S. Ruman

PL-EN - A. Pol
PL-FR - R. Puchta
PL-DE - M. Szpor

All primary data (PL, EN, FR, DE words and terms) are protected by copyright © by the Chancellery of the Sejm and their usage for the purpose of this VDPL+ portal is approved by the Polish Editorial Team of "A Parliamentary Dictionary".